Kat
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Darlington

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 17 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum with 2 boys ages 6 and 8 years old. We like to spend our time doing arts and crafts, listening to Audible, watching family movies and getting out to all the parks we can find. As well as my play areas inside the home I am lucky to have a lovely outdoor space with sand, gravel and water play, lots of outdoor equipment and a lovely little Wendy house with toy kitchen at the end of the garden.

My Experience

I have 2 boys of my own, so I have experience from birth to 8 years old so far! I have always been around kids and did a lot of babysitting when I was younger. Before covid we always had extra friends tagging along on days out and sleepovers so it seems kids like to be here! I am brand newly registered with Ofsted in March 2021 and full of enthusiasm to start playing and learning with some new tiny humans!

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid - Level 3
Safeguarding- Level 2
Food Hygiene-Level 2
Developing Quality Childcare in Darlington- Completed Dec 2020
11 G.C.S.E'S A-C and some A/S levels

My Availability

I am happy to consider hours that people need and will see if I can accommodate them depending on what others have asked for. As a new starter I am not sure yet what hours people are going to be looking for.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour normal rate.
£5.00 per hour for less than 10 hours per week
£6.00 per hour weekends
Double rates before 8am and after 6pm
Healthy meals and snacks included in price

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 05/04/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 27/03/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/03/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Developing quality childcare in Darlington (added 27/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 27/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.