
Babysitter in Fareham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Very excitable experienced early years practitioner, currently working in a nursery and studying for my early years care and education degree.

My Experience

SEN experience
Basic makaton trained
Nearly 3 years working in childcare with ages from 1 - 4 years

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in children
Currently studying for my foundation degree in early years care and education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.