Tracy

Household Help in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a responsible lady who is trustworthy and honest. I have over 20 years experience in housekeeping duties and have excellent references

My Experience

Over 20 yrs experience working for private households and holding keys for properties

My Qualifications

College
Life skills. I have worked for many families looking after their homes here and abroad

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.