Caroline
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Durham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 15 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
French Tutor
General Science Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a French citizen living in the UK for the last 22 years. I am a biochemist who resign my uni job to look after my 2 daughters now 21 and 17 years old. I have experienced tutoring French to preschool, primary and secondary children.

My Experience

2 years working for little fidget preschool French classes.
7 years volunteering in Aberford primary school
10 years tutoring French

My Qualifications

I have a master by research degree in Biochemistry from Rouen university France June 1994.
One day training for little fidget classes.

My Availability

one to one or small group tutoring up to 4.
online or at student address.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 03/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 03/10/2020)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 03/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.