Marli
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Bolton

Babysitter in Bolton

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Psychology Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am an A-level graduate, who is currently taking a gap year. I enjoy helping others to academically become the best version of themselves. Hence, I decided to complete a TEFL course which allows me to teach English to foreign learners. During high school I used to tutor my colleagues and also people in the year below. I am also bilingual, as I can also speak Portuguese (native), and due to the similarities between Portuguese and Spanish, I can easily provide Spanish lessons.
I am also passionate for babysitting as I used to take care of my cousins and family friends, which is an experiences that I am eternally grateful for and would be delighted to do again. Alongside tutoring and babysitting I would also be thrilled to have a nanny role.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter for family friends and my cousins for years, as they are all younger than me. It is something that I am really passionate about as I find children energetic and sweet. I would love to become a paediatrician so interacting more with children would also be beneficial.

My Qualifications

A-levels:
Biology:A
Chemistry:A
Psychology:B


GCSEs:
Maths: 7
English Language: 5
English Literature: 8
Combined Science:8,7
History:7
Religious Education: 7
Drama: 6

BTEC:
Health and Social Care: Merit
IT: Merit

My Availability

My schedule is pretty flexible right now as I am taking a gap year. (I also want to mention that I will soon have my driving test).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Babysitting from: £7 (1child)
+ £1.50 per extra child.
Tutoring from: £15 per hour per child.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/10/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Marli. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Marli was punctual and the kids were settled with her even my 17 months old 😊.
I will recommend her!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 4 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Frances Frances about Avatar for Marli Marli on 11/10/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.