Avatar for Issy

Issy

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 09 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Issy and I'm 27. I am a primary school teacher currently working at a primary school in Norwich. I qualified at Manchester Metropolitan University with a First in Primary Teaching with Qualified Teacher Status (QTS) in July 2017.

My Experience

I have been a primary school teacher for 6 years. I am also a Level 2 qualified swimming teacher and coach and have been doing this since I was 16. I volunteered as an assistant from age 14 until I was old enough to become qualified. I have taught/coached people in swimming aged 2-adult.

My Qualifications

GCSE
Science A*
Additional Science A
Astronomy A
Philosophy and Ethics A
Mathematics B
English Language B
Information and Communication Technology B
Design and Technology: Food Technology B
Physical Education B
English Literature C
History C
French C

A’ LEVEL
Physical Education A*
Psychology B
Biology D

HIGHER EDUCATION
BA(Hons) in Primary Education leading to Qualified Teacher Status - First Class Honours (1)

OTHER
ASA Level 1 Award in Teaching Aquatics October 2013
ASA Level 2 Certificate in Teaching Aquatics January 2014

ASA Level 1 Award in Coaching Swimming August 2011
ASA Level 2 Certificate in Coaching Swimming August 2014

ASA National Rescue Award for Swimming Teachers and Coaches August 2019
ASA Poolside Helper February 2010
ASA Young Aquatic Organiser and Team Manager Module 1 November 2011
Competitive Swimming Official Judge Level 1 April 2012
Competitive Swimming Official Judge Level 2 October 2012
Competitive Swimming Official Starter November 2013

My Availability

Evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.