Sandrame
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello Everybody,

I'm a mother myself and I like looking after children and also old people. I can offer my services as a Babysitter but also as a French private tutor.

See you soon.

My Experience

Babysitter for 3 children, 3 sisters, aged between 2 and 11 years old.
Language Tutors

My Qualifications

Bachelor's Degree in Foreign Languages
Home Child Care Certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 22/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.