
Nanny in Helston

Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am an effervescent individual who has recently graduated, and looking to pursue my passion for childcare. Since graduating I have been developing my childcare skills at a full-time nanny position, transferring many capabilities learnt growing up with and caring for little ones and my personable nature! I want to live a life that takes me all around the world, travelling wherever and whenever I can, and I believe nannying is a good foundation to do so !

My Experience

Ages -- 8 months - 13 years
I grew up with a younger brother and sister who are respectively 8 and 11 now! Through family connections, I have broadened my experience in childcare through extensive babysitting from ages 8 months to 13 years old. The blessing of having younger siblings also allowed me to do work experience in a nursery for 3 months! Since then, I have been both a part-time and a full-time nanny. This role started during the summer holidays, so I was looking after the twins all day, always thinking of fun and creative new things to do. I also did wrap-around care: school pick ups, dinners, baths and homework. Equally, I carried out many ad-hoc tasks such as doing the shopping, taking them to the dentist and to get their hair cut, as well as babysitting from time to time.

My Qualifications

After graduating studying French & Spanish, I completed my DBS check, and I have also received informal First-Aid Training.

My Availability

As free as a bird!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.