
Babysitter in East Herts

Male Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am 19, currently working for ryanair cabin crew. But the job is not what I imagined. With this job I have been dbs checked and had a medical aswell as first aid training. Which was part of my 6 week training course in Germany.
I love kids. I would allways look after my friends kids, its something I love to do. My housemates call me the parent of the house as it is a roll i seem to easily fall into. They also call me the Hitler of cleaning but I only take this as a compliment. I have lived away from home for over a year and allways been very independent. I am a very happy person with massive patience and a big heart. I often get called an 80 year old man as I appear to have a greater outlook on life and a depth knowledge that usually only comes with age and experience.
I am allways reliable. I like to stick to plans, if there is a place and a time then I will be there and then.
I do not approve of swearing or other bad influences in-frount of children unless it is there parents which is their own decision.
Also i love to cook, i am a novice shef.
I am allways happy to cook clean and organise. School run its all good as I am an active and early riser.
In sum I am a nice and caring person. Which I would say should be normal and find it fairly corney to talk about myself in such high opinion. But once you meet me I can assure you we will be friends strait away.

(Also i am English but have a turkish name as my dad was turkish, incase there was any confusion, as there usually is ?)

My Experience

As far as exsperience goes i have looked after friends children many times while they are at work.
I am oftern invited on family hollidays to help look after the kids.
As a child I did lots of charity work including a horseriding helper with children with special needs.
And in addition to this i have been to help out with school trips in a local primary school to my old house and am oftern invited back as they say I am really great with the kids.

My Qualifications

All my gcses. English maths and science aswell as catering and theater studies

My Availability

I can be available as much as possible as I am hoping to leave my current job as it is not paying enough and now being on ferlough for 8 months I need something to transition me out of this job. I am actively looking for work. And childcare is something I really enjoy.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

This is completely situational to the job but I am easy going and fair

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.