image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 15 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Dog Walker

About Me

Italo-Brazilian. I am 38 years old, married and I have 2 lovely boys (4 & 14 y/o). I love kids, elderly people, sports, countryside, camping and animals, specially dogs. I hate smoking. I am a former professional athlete. I speak English, Portuguese, Spanish and I can survive with Italian and French. I’m looking for a job as a family chauffeur. Pick-up and drop-off kids from school, after school clubs, dog waIker, i can do groceries, airport services and perhaps travel. I can also work as a bodyguard since I have experience in combat sports and I have a good perception of potencial hazards as well as responding effectively to them. Ofsted registered in process. DBS check CLEAR. I USE MY OWN CAR. Contact me if you want an impeccable job.

My Experience

I have experience in driving, looking after kids, doing groceries and sports.

My Qualifications

Degree in Physical Education and Business Management

My Availability

Week days. Morning and afternoon.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

from £15 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Utility Bill (added 06/10/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: GRADUATION IN PHYSICAL EDUCATION (added 06/10/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: BUSINESS MANAGEMENT POST GRADUATION (added 06/10/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 06/10/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/10/2020)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.