Victoria

Household Help in Balsall Common

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a professional PA with experience of children (I have two of my own) and worked with dogs for over 16 years. I am punctual, reliable, friendly and work hard. I am DBS checked and can provide certification. I have a background working for West Midlands Police and West Midlands Fire Service. I run my own home and can clean, iron, tidy and look after pets as required.

My Experience

I have run my own home for 23 years. I have assisted care to relatives and close friends in terms of cleaning and home assistance. Dog walking, cat sitting. I am a professional PA and have flexibility to provide cleaning services etc to others. I work hard and am respectful.

My Qualifications

I am DBS cleared (can provide paperwork) I work full time as a PA at home so have availability to assist someone with household duties and or dog walking. I have worked in professional emergency services for 18 years.

My Availability

Weekdays by arrangement. Odd weekends may be available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable on work required. Please contact me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.