
Nanny in Saffron Walden

Babysitter in Saffron Walden

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 03 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a friendly and kind 21-year-old who has just graduated university and is looking for childcare work during my gap year. I love spending time with children and have previous experience in the field.

My Experience

Previously, I child-minded a little girl and boy from the ages of 1-4 every Saturday. During this job I completed a range of tasks from changing nappies, taking them on trips to play centers, and reading them stories. Frequently, they were left with me all day and I had to create a safe and supportive environment for them to stay and play.

I also volunteered with a local Brownie pack for four years and I enjoyed interacting with the girls and seeing them grow into strong and kind individuals. Often, I would organise games for them to play and lead small groups for weekly activities.

During sixth form I completed my work experience at R A Butler primary school and have also recently become an Auntie. Therefore, I have lots of experience interacting with children.

My Qualifications

I have no official qualifications, but I have much work experience which is outlined in the 'My Experience' section.

My Availability

I am available during the week and occasionally the weekends too. I volunteer at a local school once a week, but I am flexible as to which day this is so I can alter my volunteering days to fit around your routine. I am also available for school drop-offs and pick-ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My fees can be discussed with my employer.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.