
Babysitter in Weston-Super-Mare

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a positive, fun and bubbly individual - I love cats (of which I have three) and children of course, (although I don't yet have any of my own) and I also love learning new skills. I am currently teaching myself Italian and to play the piano and I have a range of other creative hobbies such as crochet. As an individual with enthusiasm for learning and a can-do attitude I believe I would be an ideal role model. I also pride myself on my organizational skills - you can count on me to be a reliable babysitter.

My Experience

I have experience looking after children as I have 2 young nieces plus I used to volunteer at a local primary school.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor's degree in forensic science, I am currently not a registered childminder but I am looking to register in the near future to be able to offer these services as well.

My Availability

I'm currently out of work and so I'm very flexible with my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.