
Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

22 year old female. Business graduate. Friendly, easy going. Love children. I have two younger sisters! So used to children and all the craziness that comes with it!

My Experience

Babysitting my sisters from young (feeding, changing nappies & bathing). I do part time child minding for my next door neighbours 4 year old twins every week.

My Qualifications

Not fully qualified, only have personal experiences. Trustworthy, caring and will look after the children with love as if they’re my sisters.

My Availability

Pretty flexible as long as I know a week in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Reasonable pricing, per child. Happy to negotiate.
Can do overnight stays at a fixed rate. Message for more information.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.