
Nanny in Cockfield

Babysitter in Cockfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 31 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hey! I'm chloe and I am 19 years old from the bishop auckland area, I'm a very caring and nurturing person who loves to spend time with children! I love to be outdoors exploring the wonderful countryside or to be inside creating wonderful memories by making pictures, playing games, and just being creative! I love animals and I have many of my own, I love to horse ride and walking dogs! I can drive and have my own car which makes me super flexible for all needs! I have great communication skills and can connect with children easily, I'm very creative and love to try new things.

My Experience

I have worked in hamsterly primary school for around 15 months as an apprentice teaching assistant which I absolutely love! I have also nannied on the side for family and family friends of all different ages! I have worked with children from 3 months to 10 years. As well as doing charity parties dressed as minnie and Mickey which I own the mascot costumes of, I have also worked at a caravan park as a childrens entertainer!

My Qualifications

I have my pediatric first aid, safe guarding, medicine, advanced SEN certificate, level 2 food hygiene, health and safety, level 3 teaching and support and much much more

My Availability

At the moment I'm working at hamsterly primary school however this will change from December. Until then I am available for weekend work, after december I will be available full time and will be very flexible!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees will depend on times, days and needs but I'm happy to discuss with anyone interested ?

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.