
Babysitter in Arun

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 07 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Available for all nanny and babysitting jobs.
Living in rustington, currently working in a nursery in Horsham but looking to leave the corporate world of childcare and start developing personal bonds with children.

My Experience

3 years total in nurserys and 1 year as a room leader running my own baby room.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified
First aid, safeguarding and dbs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.