
Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I currently work at a Montessori nursery from 8-6 Monday to Thursday so am free evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I've grown up looking after little children within my parents church and babysitting since I was 14 on and off. I'm currently doing an apprenticeship and have almost finished my level 2 qualification.

My Qualifications

I am currently doing my level 2 qualification in childcare.

My Availability

I'm available most evenings after 6 and weekends including Friday afternoons/evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 an hour, I've found this works best but I'm always open to negotiations :).

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.