image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Maeva, I am 21 years old and I am French. I moved to the UK this summer with the aim of becoming bilingual, to discover the culture and also to live new experiences. I've been studying communication for 3 years, and I've been looking after children for many years in parallel with my studies.

My Experience

I am the older sister of four little brothers so I have been used to taking care of them since they were very small. Moreover, I have been looking after children from 2 to 10 years old for 6 years. Last year I was working in a babysitting agency, throughout the year I looked after 6 children, I was in charge of picking them up from school, playing with them, washing them and then feeding them until the parents arrived. All these experiences allowed me to improve my knowledge and gain a certain confidence with the children.

My Qualifications

I am sociable, conscientious, tolerant and patient, I am capable of adapting to each child, while respecting his or her daily life. I can prepare meals and feed the child, take care of the child's washing and care, change the child's clothes, take care of the environment and the laundry (keeping the house and clothes clean), propose playful and creative activities, teach the child everyday gestures, help with schoolwork and possibly set up French lessons.

My Availability

I am currently training a course in marketing communication (distance learning), so I am more available in the afternoons and evenings from Monday to Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 15/10/2020)
  • Full CV (added 14/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.