Avatar for Brooke

Babysitter in Ripon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Qualified in childcare and education and first aid trained. I'm an honest, trustworthy and reliable individual, I'm laid back, easy to get on with and will always offer a helping hand.

I can provide week nights and weekend babysitting services

My Experience

7 years nursery experience
6 months Au Pair experience
10 years babysitting experience

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 childcare and education diploma
First Aided

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

May differ between day/night hours

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.