Avatar for Gari
Gari

Childminder in London: Barking And Dagenham

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Gari, I am a registered childminder, I have two daughter who are currently learning at school, I live with my husband who is working. I am a very flexible childminder that will offer from 6am-7pm, during the time they are here with me they will do activities that will benefit their education and learning. Contact me for further information.

My Experience

I have had experience with looking after children for a while now.

My Qualifications

"O" Levels
English
Math
Geographic
Science
History
Credit

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.