
Private Tutor in Bury

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Business/Marketing Tutor
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a qualified teacher and have experience of working in both primary and secondary schools. Available to tutor individuals or small groups. I have 2 precious young children myself and so can easily relate.

My Experience

I have tutored up to GCSE level but also have experience of tutoring early years phonics and numbers.

My Qualifications

Bsc Hons Business Studies
Post Graduate Certificate in Education.

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.