
Babysitter in Whitehaven

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi, Im a 21 year old full time mother I offer a warm caring environment (smoke and pet free zone) but I can come to your home aswell - I have a passion for being and entertaining children, me and my daughter like to go on lots of walks and do painting and baking for fun - I do also have experience with children on the spectrum

My Experience

I have plenty of experience looking after children as I have my own daughter, I’ve looked after family members done work experience in a nursery and I have a early years level 3 qualification

My Qualifications

Level 3 in early years andyoung people workforce completed at home - an online course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.