image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 01 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello! my name is Marina, I am from Spain I am currently doing a MA in Conservation of Fine Art at Northumbria University in Newcastle. I am a friendly, caring and very reliable person. I am hardworking and punctual.
I really enjoy looking after children, I like to form a close bond with them and their families, whether caring for them short term or longer term. I do as much as I can to give them a happy ,safe ,cosy and loving environment for them to grow and flourish.

I'm happy to organise age appropriate activities related to art, music and sports.

My Experience

I have a university degree in Art Conservation and I have volunteering experience in artistic workshops with children of all ages.

I have experience taking care of young children from newborn to 10 years.

I have experience as a classical ballet teacher to children between 4 and 8 years old. In addition to 14 years of experience, she practices as a classical ballet dancer.

In addition to this, as a native Spanish I am fluent Spanish speakers so I can teach it to children. I have also lived in Italy for more than a year so I also know Italian.

My Qualifications

I have a University Degree in Conservation of Fine Arts
I am a native Spanish
I have a IELTS certificate in C1 level (English language certificate)
I have a B2 level certificate in Italian
I am currently studying a MA in Northumbria University

My Availability

I don’t currently have a job so I am available after 5 in the afternoon on weekdays and during weekedns.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 10/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.