
Babysitter in Rugby

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 31 Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying a teaching assistant apprenticeship and would like some extra work in school holidays to keep me busy. I am 19 years old and I am a very positive and enthusiastic person, I am very reliable and trustworthy, I love having fun and working with children. I have a very big family as I am the oldest out of my 6 siblings, I also have a nephew who I love to spend time with.

My Experience

I am currently working at an SEN school doing a level 2 teaching assistant apprenticeship.

My Qualifications

I am training as a level 2 teaching assistant in an SEN school.

My Availability

I am available after school/ evenings in term time however I am available all day during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.