Matilda

Household Help in Penryn

Babysitter in Penryn

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 11 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
House Sitting

About Me

I would offer a friendly polite service as either babysitter, dog walker, cleaner or general household help.

My Experience

I am currently a student at exeter university studying at the Penryn campus. I have 4 younger siblings so have alot of experience with young children as well as experience through my previous life guarding job. I have also worked as a gardener and am not afraid to get my hands dirty with some household chores.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check and lifequarding qualification which involves first aid training.

My Availability

I am fairly flexible and can work most mornings and evenings as well as weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

I am open to discussing fees but ideally between £5 and £10 per hour depending on job description.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.