
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am a fourth-year French student at the Univeristy of Warwick. I am a native French speaking, fluent in English and with a good level of Spanish as well. I have multiple experiences in babysitting including babysitting newborn babies. I would be happy to help you with your children.

My Experience

I have been doing babysitting since 5 years, and have been responsible of chlidren going from 5 months old to 13 years old. I am comfortable helping with the homeworks and playing with the children.

My Qualifications

I have a first aid license that I got through a formation 6 years ago. i ahve the French baccalauréat, making me able to help your children with their homeworks, whichever subject.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.