
Babysitter in Windsor

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a French girl working in Windsor. I love taking care of kids of all ages. I am responsible, reliable and honest.

My Experience

I have several experiences in babysitting with children from 8 months to 10+. In France, I was doing babysitting every weekend and sometimes during the week as well. I can also teach French to your kids.

My Qualifications

I have a master degree in Business and I am working in Marketing.

My Availability

I am available during the evening and during the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.