
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hey! I am a second-year uni student in Winchester who would love to offer my help for evening childcare and occasional daytimes. I am 19 years old from Plymouth and studying English Language and Linguistics so would also be available for English Tutoring.

My Experience

I have been an English Tutor for GSCE students and below while studying for my A-levels and also have experience for babysitting for family friend's children as well as my younger sister.

My Qualifications

I have an A-level in English Lit, Drama, and Biology and am currently studying English Language and LInguistics at University. I have CPR and basic first aid training and am also trained in basic Makaton.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.