Biborka

Household Help in Hatfield

Babysitter in Hatfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Cook
Ironing
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a university student looking for a part time job in Hatfield. I believe I am a friendly, open minded person interested in many things, I am currently studying music and sound design but I also studied Japanese for 4 years and my hobbies include drawing and taking pictures

My Experience

I have experienced working with children of different ages at kindergarten and had the opportunity to help nannies and I have been practicing my cooking skills too, though it definitely needs more practice to perfect it.

My Qualifications

I do not have professional qualification but I have experience with teaching children, looking after them, I also worked at a kindergarten, so I am pretty confident I could take on such duties.

My Availability

I am available almost every weekday starting from early afternoon and my Friday mornings too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.