Avatar for Leah

Babysitter in Fleckney

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello! I am 19 with a full driving license and access to my own car. I reliable and trustworthy. I work at the local nursery in the toddler room, and enjoy working with the children.
Feel free to message me and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can x

My Experience

I have completed my level 2 qualification at the local nursery.
I also babysit on a weekly basis for a parent in my village, and have done this for over a year now.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare qualified.
Currently completing my level 3 childcare qualification.
DBS checked.
First aid trained.

My Availability

I work weekdays until 6pm. I am available after work weekdays (see availability chart) and at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.