Avatar for Fran


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am looking for babysitting I am 21 and have childcare level 3 and have already completed an NVQ in level 2 child development. Furthermore I have been DBS checked and work in a nursery and also have two younger siblings so I have experience with young children. In addition I have experience of babysitting a range of ages.I am in the Brighton and Hove area however also in Buckingham some weekends. I am currently at university studying primary education.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting a range of ages, furthermore I have two younger siblings age 3 and 6 I often look after. Inaction I have worked in a nursery with all ages.

My Qualifications

Complete level 2 in child development and level 3 childcare and now at university studying primary education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.