Daisy M

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 38 year old, who has been happily married for 16 years, my husband and I have an adorable 14 month old Daughter and two Cats, who we both adore, I love my Job, there is nothing more wonderful then seeing the children I care for grow and develop.
outside of work, i enjoy spending time with my husband, Daughter and Cats, my lovely family and great friends, I am a home person, although i like to socialise, i enjoy cooking and entertaining, i like having a laugh, going to the Cinema, entering competitions, watching documentaries and property programmes, i have a GSOH, in my spare time i also volunteer at my local Cat rescue centre.

My Experience

I am a highly motivated professional Nannie, with vast experience who seeks a family who will benefit from my experience.
I work well both in a team and on my own, I am reliable, a good time keeper, flexible and easy going person, who takes pride in my work.
I have worked in Pre-Schools as well as a sole charge Nanny, working with many age ranges.
References are available.
I have an upto date First aid and CRB.

My Qualifications

Attended a Diploma in Pre school practice 1996-1997. (Certificate of attendance).

My Availability

I am looking for a permanent position.
Ideally one or two days a week, I am flexible with hours.
Areas I am looking to work are: Orpington, Locksbottom, Farnborough, Bromley, Bickley, West Wickham, Beckenham.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.