image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 15 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello!! i’m kriti; im a university student as well as experienced in taking care of children and babies.

I saw that you are looking for a trustworthy and reliable baby sitter; I can assure you a secure and hassle free baby sitting process.

I live in CV2 and can arrange my own transportation to your house.

If you are interested please feel free to send a message

Kind regards,
Kriti

My Experience

I am very fond of taking care of children; as i myself study in coventry university and i can understand the burden it can be at times to parents to ensure their child is in safe hands and taken well care of. I love pets as well and dont mind taking care of them as well. I can clean up after children, feed them, play with them, keep them busy and entertained in the right way, cooking and helping to prepare set meals for the children/child. I have volunteered in day care as well as taken care of children for over a year now most recent age groups being 0-2, 3-5; personally i do not have a preference of a specific age group as all children are unique and special in their own way however, i am experienced in taking care of babies and toddlers.

My Qualifications

I have student GCSE’s in dubai (where i’m born) and came to coventry to study at Oncampus foundation degree for business, and now i currently study Marketing in 2nd year Bachelors/Undergraduate.

My Availability

As i am a university student i am busy on wednesday morning - noon however i’m free after that, Thursday’s after 3 pm i’m available and friday’s Im not available. However, any other day of the week i’m available to babysit or take care of a child at my apartment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I take £10 per hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 17/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 17/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.