
Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi ??
My name is Ira, I am 18 years old and moved here from Munich, Germany to go to college.

I love children as well as to entertain and to play with them outside or inside (singing, dancing, drawing, playing outside).

I would love to meet you :)
Best Wishes
Ira

My Experience

Having three siblings (one older, two younger) I am used to big families and many children.
I used to babysit in Germany at two different families. One family with four children and the other one with an only child.

My Qualifications

I finished school in Germany with the Abitur (equivalent to A Levels). I am planning to start with University in autumn of 2021.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes no yes no yes yes no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.