
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a positive, cheerful person who is always happy to make someone's day brighter! I have a younger brother who I love spending time with- we often go on walks, play games, or complete homework.

My Experience

I have a younger brither who is seven years old, and I often look after him/his friends. I also have completed a Level 2 Caring for Children and Young People course- meaning I have the necessary skills to keep children safe and engaged.

My Qualifications

Although I do not have any direct qualifications, I am very used to being around children and have previoulsy completed work experience at a primary school.

My Availability

I am a university student studying online, so the only days I cannot work are Wednesdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.