
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a caring person who has been working with children since a young age,I’m currently in my 4th year at meds school and I’m currently looking for a job for couple of months,I’m a trust worthy and reliable person ,I’ve worked in America as a babysitter and so in the Uk.

My Experience

I’ve been working as a nanny for 2 years as a paid job but I’ve been taking care of children since a very young age,I’ve looked after disabled children as well

My Qualifications

I’ve worked as a nanny for 2 years,I’ve been taking care of my nephews and also my neighbors kids since a young age,I believe I would be a good addition to any family

My Availability

I can work from Monday to Friday up to 8 hrs every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.