image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Household Help in South Ribble

Babysitter in South Ribble

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 08 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi I am 55 year old lady mum of 3 grown up children. I am friendly, polite, level headed and conscientious. I have many years experience of working as a carer, a dog groomer and a teaching assistant. I am basically happy when I'm helping out. Whether that be children, older people or with animals. I have qualifications in all these areas and lots of life experience. I no longer have a dog but would happily help out walking your dog or with any other household tasks .I am very practical and hands on.
NCFE level 2 teaching assistant qualification & worked in a variety of school settings (classrooms/afterschool club etc) ages 4 to 11 years.
In my spare time I love to join one of my walking groups or have days out sightseeing or eating out.

My Experience

I have worked in a variety of school settings including the classroom and an After school /Breakfast club with children from 4-11 years old.
For the last few years I have been working P.T as a support worker to a young lady with an acquired brain injury.
I am very practical and can turn my hand to most things. I also enjoy being creative.

My Qualifications

I have an N.C.F.E Level 2 Teaching assistant qualification (June 2016 ) I am registered with Lancashire Teaching Agency ) who carry out their own rigorous tests..
During lockdown I undertook numerous online courses related to care.

My Availability

At the moment I am flexible with my availability as I am just setting up.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.50 per hour

£10

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 21/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.