
Nanny in St Albans

Babysitter in St Albans

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a fun loving and caring parent. I have two beautiful daughters of my own.I am starting my career as a nanny. I adore children and equally they seem to love me. I am more than happy to work with any age group and will provide at all times. the best care for your children. I will be actively attending courses that will provide me with more knowledge. I love music and love to sing, dance, bake and also really like fashion. I like to eating out, go for coffee and long walks. I am a glorified pet lover and also love caring for pets. Spending quality time with my own children is also very important to me. I am in my 30's, am a non smoker and a car owner. I am highly reliable, trustworthy and very experienced with children of all ages.

My Experience

During own experience, I have gained strong skills of caring for children; cleansing, dressing and nourishing infants and children; assisting children with homework and assignments; teaching children in special cleanliness and community development; interpreting to kids; preparing and dish up healthful meals; washing, ironing and pressing clothing and household linens; doing light housekeeping and cleaning duties and upholding a safe and vigorous surroundings in the home. Very comfortable working with all ages from new-born through to teenagers!

My Qualifications

I am a mother to 2 children and helped to bring up my niece from when I was a teenager so I have extensive experience with dealing with children of a very young age.

My Availability

In the following areas (or surrounding areas) -Wheathampstead, St Albans, Welwyn Garden City, Hatfield, Harpenden, Berkhamsted, Stevenage.

Happy to discuss timings too as there can be some flexibility if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Willing to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.