
Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi! I'm a 22 girl looking for a babysitting job/ job working with children. I am a recent graduate and speak French. I love reading, creative activities and I'm quite active.

My Experience

I tutored/ babysat French children when I lived in Paris for three years and I completed my TEFL qualification whilst working with Polish children last summer.

My Qualifications

A degree in French studies with International Relations and TEFL.

My Availability

All weekend, Mondays, Tuesdays apart from 1-3pm, Wednesdays apart from 10-12, Thursdays, Fridays apart from 3-4pm. In these times I have class for my masters.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.30 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.