
Private Tutor in Wimborne

Babysitter in Wimborne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 26 Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
French Tutor

About Me

I'm 26 years old. I was born and raised in Spain and have a French father and English mother. I have lived and been to school in both Spain and France and speak/understand both along with English as my mother language.

I moved to England 6 years ago and have worked in care over the years and have achieved my NVQ 2 in Health and social care for the elderly. I have looked after kids for over 10 years, siblings, cousins and/or private clients.

At the moment, as I do not drive, I offer private French tuition in my own home for any age and offer babysitting services of ages 8 and up. I play musical instruments as a hobby, and have 2 very spoilt house bunnies.

My Experience

I have worked in care settings for the elderly for 4 years and have plenty of experience (over 10 years) looking after children or various ages.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 in Health and social care, funtional maths and english level 1. Spanish secondary school equivalence.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.