
Babysitter in Halifax

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Although my DOB says 2002, I am actually 16 and from the Halifax area. I'm polite, tidy and well mannered and enjoy watching the Harry Potter films and taking my little cousin places in my free time ?

My Experience

I look after my baby cousin independently from Thursday- Sat which involves day/evening and providing lunch ect which has enabled me to develop lots of experience when it comes to toddlers/young children & babies.

My Qualifications

GCSE English 5&5
GCSE Science 6&5
GCSE History 6
GCSE Maths 5
BTEC Health & Social Care L2D* (A*)
BTEC Performing Arts L2D* (A*)

My Availability

I do go to College on a Mon, Tue and Wed but I'm available whenever needed after that. However I am available anyday during the holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£5 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.