Anna

Nanny in Oldham

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I’m anna, I have an NVQ 3 in childcare and also NVQ 3 in health and social care. I’m first aid trained and also fully trained in additional needs. I’m available Monday to Friday 7am until 6/6.30pm

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries and with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 childcare and NVQ 3 health and social care
First aid
DBS checked

My Availability

Mon-Friday 7am until 6/6.30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

£11.50 ph per child discounted for additional children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.