
Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is jade I’m 24 years old and live in Hoddesdon
I’m a fun energetic individual with a bubbly personality and love to get stuck in to activities. I’m very outgoing and very social.

My Experience

Level 3 early years practitioner currently working at a day nursery where I have been for the last 4 years. Have experience with all ages although currently working in the babies room which age from 4 months to 14 months.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in Early years educator
English GCSE
Maths Functional skills L2
Qualified First aider
DBS checked

My Availability

Available Mon- Fri 7.30-6pm
Occasional babysitting on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.