Skye

Nanny in Lauder

Babysitter in Lauder

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Just left school, did my gsces in england and have now moved back to scotland, Lauder, I have my own horse and love spending time with him outdoors. Im a creative outgoing young girl who enjoys socailising. Childcare has always been an intrest to me and i would love to follow in my mums footsteps as she was a childminder and nanny during my childhood.

My Experience

I have had experience as a young teenager helping small children be creative and make up games, I also used to volunteer at a local horse riding stables in England where I experienced being a stable hand which included helping children learn about and ride horses.

My Qualifications

Gsce levels in -
maths
English
Art
Geography
Rme
Catering
Sciences- chemisty, biology and physics

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.