
Babysitter in Warminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a fully qualified early years practitioner level 3, I am currently studying at Norland college to become a Norland nanny! Therefore can only babysit on the weekend and some evenings.

My Experience

1 year in a nursery- ages from 3 months to 4 years.
6 months in a pre-prep school.
4 weeks in another pre-prep school.
Volunteered at a few sessions of twins/multiples group.
Created and attended a crèche for refugees, whilst their parents studied English once a week for 4 terms.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified level 3 in children play learning and development.

My Availability

Most Saturday daytimes, Some Saturday evenings, Sunday’s, some week days depending on college work load.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.