
Private Tutor in Lisburn

Babysitter in Lisburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Football Coach
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a happy and enthusiastic student teacher who loves playing football and singing!!

My Experience

I have 4 years of experience in a childcare and education setting. I have worked with nursery children for a year, which means I am very familiar with early special needs and language acquisition. I also have been a childminder for a child on the foster register and I have my access NI barrier checks. I have also offered childminding services in the past to those with infants and small children, usually looking after my cousins new baby from the ages of 2 months and upwards. I am a leader for the brownies which is a devision of the girl guiding organisation for 7-11 year olds. Along side this I am a student studying primary education which means I have been in many placements throughout the whole primary school and have great knowledge of the curriculum. Along side my wealth of primary age experience I have had some experience with post primary tutoring, mostly in GCSE Maths and A level life and health sciences.

My Qualifications

I am half way through my BEd Primary education degree, with many additional classes including special and additional needs and sport. I studied Life and Health sciences, health and social care and travel and tourism at A level, and i have 11 gcse's A-C including maths english and double award science.
I also have enhanced barrier checks through Access NI and although out of date, i have first response and first aid training

My Availability

My availability can become more flexible around your needs if necessary however this would need prior arrangement as i have online university lectures to attend and occasionally other commitments.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

Fees may increase depending on number of children, resources I need to provide or distance needed to travel, however these will be discussed and agreed before arrival.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.