
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 19 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello! Welcome to my page.

A little bit about me; My name is Alex and I am a 21 year old part-time Psychology student who is looking to babysit or nanny for a lovely new family. I am hardworking, creative, bubbly and passionate about helping others, especially children. I ensure the children I work with are having fun, (and are learning!) whilst with me, all whilst I create a nurturing and stimulating environment for them to be in. I am a driven and warm individual who would love to share me skills with a family.

Please do not hesitate to message or request my email or phone number for more information. I’ll be more than happy to help.

Speak to you soon!

Alex.

My Experience

I have a wealth of experience of working with children of all ages and with all needs. I am equipped to work with children from the ages of 1-18 years, including children with ASD and other additional needs. I have experience in educational tutoring, nannying and babysitting as well as homework help and sleep-ins.

My Qualifications

I am at university studying Psychology long distance and part time, but have all my GCSEs and a foundation degree in art and design. I am insured, DBS checked and first aid qualified also.

My Availability

I am available to start immediately and am available to work weekdays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.