Elizabet

Household Help in Shipley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 04 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am 49 years old, I’ve had 3 children whom are all in their mid twenties and have left home. I love the countryside, I enjoy horse riding and walking my dogs and cooking. I’m very cheerful and reliable.

I can also offer an ironing service, happy to collect and deliver back your ironing.

My Experience

I’ve worked as a housekeeper/ nanny. Duties included light meal prep, cleaning, ironing, school drop off and pick up, homework assistance etc. I’ve also freelanced as an equine groom.

My Qualifications

I attended Springfield Park school in Horsham and gained 10 GCSE’s. I went onto Collyers Sixth Form to do childcare and development course.

My Availability

I am fairly flexible with days and hours. Below is just an example.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 22/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.