Avatar for Beth

Beth

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 21 year old studying Mathematics at the University of Leicester. I am very friendly and love children, my dream is to become a teacher when I finish University.

My Experience

I've had many years experience babysitting younger family members. I also tutor school aged children so would be able to offer that as well.

My Qualifications

I hold 10 GCSEs, 3 A-levels and I am currently studying for a MMath in Mathematics. I've also completed many safeguarding courses including a NSPCC safeguarding in schools course.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.