Alex

Private Tutor in Leeds/Bradford/Sheffield

Babysitter in Leeds/Bradford/Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
French Tutor
Art Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated
Yoga Tutor

About Me

Professional, reliable, friendly and fun.
I have a lot of patience and resilience. Children thrive on routine and patience- I am creative, attentive and sensitive to others.
I have a background in health and fitness and also care work. My passions are dance, languages, art and photography.
I am an English female from West Yorkshire, I was born in Leeds, studied in East Anglia and spent most of my life in London and southern regions of the UK.
I recently moved back up north and I love it!
I recently received a distinction in my level 3 Child Care and education course.
If you would like to know more about me, please get in touch and we can discuss what kind of help/level of care and education you wish your child/children to receive.

Thank you and have a lovely day.

Alex

My Experience

I come from a large family and have experience baby sitting, playing and caring for children and babies.
I am an experienced health care worker and I currently work with vulnerable adults in their homes.
My previous role as a personal trainer has given me experience of working as a responsible adult with members of the public.

My Qualifications

A levels - Media, Sociology, Film Studies BBC
Certificate of Higher Education - Film & Television Studies
Certificate of attainment- Distinction - Level 3 Child Care and Education
Level 3 Personal Training
Exercise to Music

My Availability

From 12/10/21

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

If you require a 12 hour day of care it is 150
If you require a weekly of 5 working days per week I charge 500 pw

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.